MUSEUM PARK LOFTS CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION 125 EAST 13TH STREET **CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60605**

ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES THURSDAY, DECEMBER 6th, 2012 125 EAST 13TH STREET - FITNESS ROOM

The annual meeting was called to order by Jessica Peterson, Property Supervisor-DK Condo at 7:20 PM. Board Members in attendance:

Harry O'Halloran, Board President James Skakolski, Vice President Annika Weckerle, Treasurer Russ Petro, Secretary

Also in attendance was Cherie Schmidt, Property Manager and Jessica Peterson, Property Supervisor from DK Condo.

Quorum was certified at 29.27% of owners present or voting by proxy.

A motion was made by Harry O'Halloran to approve the December 1st, 2011 annual meeting minutes. Second by Russ Petro. Vote unanimous.

Jessica Peterson, Property Supervisor-DK Condo, introduced the following candidates running for the two open Board positions:

Harry O'Halloran Dean Valentine

Nominations were requested from the floor. Hearing no nominations from the floor, Jessica Peterson, Property Supervisor-DK Condo, called for a final vote.

Board President Harry O'Halloran presented the President's report.

Jessica Peterson, Property Supervisor presented the treasurer's report which included a total cash and investment balance as of 10/31/2012 of \$500,051.27.

There were two candidates for the two open positions so a motion was made by Annika Weckerle to vote by acclimation. Second by Russ Petro. Vote unanimous.

The newly elected Board Members convened to elect officers at 7:35 PM.

The following motions were made:

Russ Petro moved to nominate Harry O'Halloran as Board President. Second by James Skakolski. Motion unanimous.

James Skakolski moved to nominate Russ Petro as Board Treasurer. Second by Harry O'Halloran. Motion unanimous.

MUSEUM PARK LOFTS CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION 125 EAST 13TH STREET CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60605

Harry O'Halloran moved to nominate **James Skakolski as Board Vice President.** Second by Russ Petro. Vote unanimous.

Russ Petro moved to nominate **Dean Valentine as Secretary**. Second by Harry O'Halloran. Vote unanimous.

Harry O'Halloran called for a motion to adjourn at 7:40 PM. Second by Russ Petro. Vote unanimous.