MUSEUM PARK LOFTS CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION 125 EAST 13TH STREET CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60605

ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES THURSDAY, DECEMBER 5, 2013 125 EAST 13TH STREET - FITNESS ROOM

The annual meeting was called to order by Jessica Peterson, Property Supervisor-DK Condo at 7:12 PM. Board Members in attendance:

Harry O'Halloran, Board President James Skakolski, Vice President Jerry Massa, Treasurer Dean Valentine, Secretary Diane Sabol, Director

Also in attendance was Cherie Schmidt, Property Manager and Jessica Peterson, Property Supervisor from DK Condo.

Quorum was certified at 31.1812% of owners present or voting by proxy.

A motion was made by Sylvia Carrier, Unit 505, to approve 2012 annual meeting minutes. The motion was seconded by Sheila Mehigan, Unit 1009. Vote unanimous.

Jessica Peterson, Property Supervisor-DK Condo, introduced the following candidates running for the three open Board positions:

Jerry Massa James Skakolski Diane Sabol

Nominations were requested from the floor. Hearing no nominations from the floor, Jessica Peterson, Property Supervisor-DK Condo, called for a final vote and collected ballots.

Board President, Harry O'Halloran, presented the President's report and reported total operating and reserves funds of \$259,842.

A motion was made by John Gair, Unit 904, to vote by acclimation. The motion was seconded by Hector Gomez, Unit 1005. Vote unanimous.

The newly elected Board Members convened to elect officers at 7:35PM.

The following motions were made:

Diane Sabol moved to nominate Harry O'Halloran as Board President. The motion was seconded by Dean Valentine. Motion unanimous.

Jerry Massa moved to nominate James Skakolski as Board Vice President. The motion was seconded by Harry O'Halloran. Motion unanimous.

MUSEUM PARK LOFTS CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION 125 EAST 13TH STREET CHICAGO, ILLINOIS 60605

Dean Valentine moved to nominate Jerry Massa as Board Treasurer. The motion was seconded by James Skakolski. Vote unanimous.

Diane Sabol moved to nominate **Dean Valentine as Board Secretary.** The motion was seconded by James Skakolski. Vote unanimous.

Harry O'Halloran called for a motion to adjourn at 7:42 PM. The motion was seconded by Diane Sabol. Vote unanimous.